Economy, information technology, resource management
Section editor – PhD in economics Krasnov O.S.
Article # 34_2008 submitted on 09/19/2008 displayed on website on 09/22/2008
13 p.
pdf  Еconomic estimation of oil and gas reserves and resources as the basis for their commercial classification
The peculiarities of the new «Classification of reserves and forecast resources of oil and combustible gases» which establishes the unified for the Russian Federation principles of differentiation of hydrocarbon fields with respect to their geological study, development degree and commercial importance are considered. Its major peculiarity is orientation to economic criteria. In this new classification, as in other international classifications, reserves profitable for development are considered as commercial reserves. The profitability of developing oil and gas reserves can be determined only on the basis of their economic estimation. The results of an economic estimation allow have an idea of the size of commercial hydrocarbon reserves of the oil-gas-producing companies at the beginning of carrying out such estimation. The new classification is approximated by its criteria to the existing international classifications
Key words: Classification of reserves and forecast resources of oil and combustible gases, economic criteria of estimation of commercial reserves, commercial and non-commercial reserves, profitability.
article citation Nazarov V.I., Iskritskaya N.I. Еconomic estimation of oil and gas reserves and resources as the basis for their commercial classification // Neftegazovaya Geologiya. Teoriya I Praktika. – 2008. - V.3. - #3.- http://www.ngtp.ru/rub/3/34_2008.pdf

Экономика, информационное обеспечение, управление недропользованием
Ответственный за рубрику – доктор экономических наук О.С. Краснов
Статья № 34_2008 дата поступления в редакцию 19.09.2008 подписано в печать 22.09.2008
13 с.
pdf  Экономическая оценка запасов и ресурсов нефти и газа как основа их промышленной классификации
В статье рассмотрены особенности новой «Классификации запасов и прогнозных ресурсов нефти и горючих газов», которая устанавливает единые для Российской Федерации принципы дифференциации месторождений углеводородного сырья по геологической изученности, степени освоения и промышленной значимости. Главная ее особенность заключается в ориентации на экономические критерии. Промышленно значимыми, как и в других международных классификациях, считаются рентабельные для освоения запасы. Рентабельность освоения запасов нефти и газа может быть определена только на основе их экономической оценки. Результаты экономической оценки позволяют иметь представления о величине промышленно значимых запасов нефтегазодобывающих компаний на момент ее проведения. Новая классификация приближена по своим критериям к существующим международным классификациям.
Ключевые слова: классификации запасов и прогнозных ресурсов нефти и горючих газов, экономические критерии оценки промышленно значимых запасов, промышленно-значимые и непромышленные запасы, рентабельность.
ссылка на статью обязательна Назаров В.И., Искрицкая Н.И. Экономическая оценка запасов и ресурсов нефти и газа как основа их промышленной классификации // Нефтегазовая геология. Теория и практика. - 2008. - Т.3. - №3. - http://www.ngtp.ru/rub/3/34_2008.pdf