Regional petroleum geology
Section editor – PhD in geology and mineralogy Makarevich V.N.
Article # 4_2009 submitted on 02/02/2009 displayed on website on 02/27/2009
34 p.
pdf  History of geological prospecting and exploration for oil-and-gas at the area of Siberian platform and surrounding regions
The paper traces history of geological investigations of the oil and gas potential of the region in Khatanga-Vilyuy and Lena-Tungusskaya oil-and-gas-bearing provinces. In the whole, there are summarized results of VNIGRI works at Siberian platform and joining Verkhoyansk-Chukotka folded area. Development of the oil-and-gas resources of the East Siberia (Siberian platform) is actually sharply needed for large-scale entrance of Russia in the growing energy market of the Asia-Pacific region.
Key words: History, Siberian platform, Khatanga-Vilyuy and Lena-Tungusskaya oil-and-gas-bearing provinces, natural oil sources, oil-and-gas potential, Verkhoyansk-Chukotka folded area; lithological-stratigraphic, tectonics and neotectonics, hydrogeological, oil-and gas geological investigations of VNIGRI.
article citation Archegov V.B., Stepanov V.A. History of geological prospecting and exploration for oil-and-gas at the area of Siberian platform and surrounding regions // Neftegazovaya Geologiya. Teoriya I Praktika. – 2009. - V.4. - #1.- http://www.ngtp.ru/rub/4/4_2009.pdf

Региональная нефтяная геология
Ответственный за рубрику – доктор геолого-минералогических наук В.Н. Макаревич
Статья № 4_2009 дата поступления в редакцию 02.02.2009 подписано в печать 27.02.2009
34 с.
pdf  История нефтегазогеологических работ на территории Сибирской платформы и сопредельных структур
Статья продолжает цикл публикаций, посвященных истории развития нефтегазогеологических работ в нефтегазоносных провинциях. Рассмотрена история нефтегазогеологических работ на территории Хатангско-Вилюйской и Лено-Тунгусской нефтегазоносных провинций. Изложены основные результаты работ ВНИГРИ на Сибирской платформе и в Верхояно-Чукотской складчатой области. Развитие нефтегазового комплекса Сибирской платформы необходимо для обеспечения выхода России на энергетический рынок стран Азиатско-Тихоокеанского альянса.
Ключевые слова: история, Сибирская платформа, Хатангско-Вилюйская и Лено-Тунгусская нефтегазоносные провинции, газ, нефть, нефтепроявления, нефтегазоносность, месторождение, Верхояно-Чукотская складчатоя область, литолого-стратиграфические, тектонические и неотектонические, геохимические, гидрогеологические и нефтегазогеологические исследования ВНИГРИ.
ссылка на статью обязательна Арчегов В.Б., Степанов В.А История нефтегазогеологических работ на территории Сибирской платформы и сопредельных структур // Нефтегазовая геология. Теория и практика. - 2009. - Т.4. - №1. - http://www.ngtp.ru/rub/4/4_2009.pdf