Anfilatova E.A.

ins@vnigri.ru



Graduated from Geography Department of Leningrad State University in 1960, and State Foreign Language Courses in 1962.
Works with VNIGRI as Senior researcher.
Key fields of scientific research: oil and gas geology, analysis of foreign data on various fields of petroleum geology.
Has more than 40 publications.
Died on 18th Jan 2011.
Petroleum potential and development
Section editor – PhD in geology and mineralogy Podolsky Yu.V.
Article # 27_2010 submitted on 06/04/2010 displayed on website on 06/08/2010
15 p.
pdf  Knots of oil and gas production of global significance in the Russian north-western offshore: prospects of development
On the basis of generalizing the available materials on the petroleum potential of World basins and analyzing their role in oil and gas production the concept of the global significance knot of oil and gas production is first introduced. In the composition of the Earth intracontinental areals and margin-continental belts of petroleum accumulation, such knots are recognized as the regions of extensive concentration of highly prospective areas. Their total initial resources average 25-30 billion t of oil or 20 trillion m3 of gas, the presence of the largest fields is necessarily. 25 such knots providing the basic world oil and gas production over a long period of time is established. Three such knots are determined in the Russia north-western offshore and adjacent onshore: the Pechora knot now in force and the potentially prospective Yamalo-Kara and Barents knots. The resource characteristics and production possibilities of these knots and the prospects of heir development are considered.

Key words:global knot of oil and gas production, maximum oil and gas production, oil and gas reserves, oil and gas resources, largest hydrocarbon fields, Pechora Sea, Barents Sea, Kara Sea.
article citation Prischepa O.M., Grigorenko Yu.N., Sobolev V.S., Ananiev V.V., Margulis E.A., Anfilatova E.A. Knots of oil and gas production of global significance in the Russian north-western offshore: prospects of development // Neftegazovaya Geologiya. Teoriya I Praktika. – 2010. - V.5. - #2.- http://www.ngtp.ru/rub/6/27_2010.pdf
Hard-extracted reserves, unconventional hydrocarbon sources
Section editor – PhD in geology and mineralogy Yakutseni V.P.
Article # 44_2008 submitted on 10/31/2008 displayed on website on 11/12/2008
8 p.
pdf  А review of modern foreign data on the problem of occurrence of gas hydrates the world offshore
The discovery of large accumulations of gas hydrates mainly under a sea bottom along the World Ocean outer continental margins and in the Arctic permafrost regions has aroused considerable interest to gas hydrates as possible energy resources. It is estimated that the amount of natural gas trapped in hydrates around the world is roughly two orders of magnitude more than the recoverable gas in conventional reservoirs. On the basis of analyzing foreign data it is given the picture of occurrence of gas hydrates in the world offshore; it is reported about the national gas hydrate research programs and plans on conducting test gas production from gas hydrates
Key words: natural gas hydrates, occurrence, resources, national programs of studying gas hydrates.
article citation Anfilatova E.A. А review of modern foreign data on the problem of occurrence of gas hydrates the world offshore // Neftegazovaya Geologiya. Teoriya I Praktika. – 2008. - V.3. - #4.- http://www.ngtp.ru/rub/9/44_2008.pdf

Анфилатова Эльвира Александровна

ins@vnigri.ru



Окончила географический факультет Ленинградского государственного унивеситета в 1960 г., государственные курсы иностранных языков в 1962 г. Во ВНИГРИ работала старшим научным сотрудником.
Основные направления научной деятельности: геология нефти и газа, анализ зарубежных материалов по различным направлениям нефтяной геологии.
Автор более 40 печатных работ, соавтор монографии и внедренной рекомендации.
Скончалась 18.01.2011.
Нефтегазовый потенциал и его освоение
Ответственный за рубрику – доктор геолого-минералогических наук Ю.В. Подольски
Статья № 27_2010 дата поступления в редакцию 04.06.2010 подписано в печать 08.06.2010
15 с.
pdf  Узлы нефте- газодобычи глобального значения на северо-западных акваториях России: перспективы развития и освоения
На базе обобщения имеющихся материалов по нефтегазоносности бассейнов Мира и анализа их роли в нефтегазодобыче впервые введено понятие узла нефтегазодобычи глобального значения. В составе внутриконтинентальных ареалов и окраинно-континентальных поясов нефтегазонакопления Земли узлы выделяются как области обширной концентрации высокоперспективных земель с начальными суммарными ресурсами: в среднем нефти – 25-30 млрд. т или газа – 20 трлн. м3 и обязательным присутствием крупнейших месторождений. Всего выделено 25 узлов, длительное время обеспечивающих основную мировую добычу нефти и газа. На северо-западных акваториях и прилегающей суше выделены три узла нефтегазоносности – действующий Печорский и перспективные Ямало-Карский и Баренцевский. Рассматриваются ресурсные характеристики и добычные возможности узлов, перспективы их развития и освоения.
Ключевые слова: глобальный узел нефте- и газодобычи, максимальная добыча нефти и газа, запасы нефти и газа, ресурсы нефти и газа, крупнейшие месторождения, Печорское море, Баренцево море, Карское море.
ссылка на статью обязательна Прищепа О.М., Григоренко Ю.Н., Соболев В.С., Ананьев В.В., Маргулис Е.А., Анфилатова Э.А. Узлы нефте- газодобычи глобального значения на северо-западных акваториях России: перспективы развития и освоения // Нефтегазовая геология. Теория и практика. - 2010. - Т.5. - №2. - http://www.ngtp.ru/rub/6/27_2010.pdf
Трудноизвлекаемые запасы, нетрадиционные источники углеводородного сырья
Ответственный за рубрику – доктор геолого-минералогических наук В.П. Якуцени
Статья № 44_2008 дата поступления в редакцию 31.10.2008 подписано в печать 12.11.2008
8 с.
pdf  Аналитический обзор современных зарубежных данных по проблеме распространения газогидратов в акваториях мира
Открытие крупных скоплений газогидратов главным образом под морским дном вдоль внешних континентальных окраин Мирового океана, а также в регионах вечной мерзлоты в Арктике пробудило в мире интерес к газогидратам как возможным ресурсам энергетического сырья. По текущим оценкам количество природного газа в газогидратах мира почти на два порядка больше, чем остающиеся извлекаемые ресурсы традиционного природного газа. В статье на основе анализа зарубежных данных дается картина распространения газогидратов в акваториях мира, сообщается о национальных научно-исследовательских программах изучения подводных газогидратов и планах проведения опытно-промышленной добычи газа.

Ключевые слова: природные газогидраты, распространение, ресурсы, национальные программы изучения газогидратов.
ссылка на статью обязательна Анфилатова Э.А. Аналитический обзор современных зарубежных данных по проблеме распространения газогидратов в акваториях мира // Нефтегазовая геология. Теория и практика. - 2008. - Т.3. - №4. - http://www.ngtp.ru/rub/9/44_2008.pdf