Igoshkin V.P.

igosh_vp@geoseis.ru




Graduated from Geological Department of Tyumen Industrial Institute, postgraduated from Institute of geology and development of fossil fuels.
PhD in geology and mineralogy.
Director of LLC «Geoseis».
Key fields of scientific research: regional geology and seismic stratigraphy.
Author of more than 10 publications.
Stratigraphy and lithology
Section editor – PhD in geology and mineralogy Kirichkova A.I.
Article # 24_2008 displayed on website on 05/30/2008
16 p.
pdf  Clinoforms as regional oil-gas objects, regularities of their occurrence, forecast of stratigraphic reservoirs in them
The work is devoted to constructing the large scale map of occurrence of stratigraphic reservoirs in submarine fans - clinoforms of the Achimian strata. To date, the regional seismic-stratigraphic interpretation of Neocomian deposits, Tyumen oblast, encompassing 124 standard lists of 1:200000 scale, is performed; 14 clinoforms have been established and mapped. The status of oil-gas megazones, the main units of this territory zoning was first given to them. More than 300 large multibed stratigraphic reservoirs - the new objects of exploration and development - are established in their composition. On the data of CDP-method and drilling their depocenters are mapped, basic parameters are shown, their introduction in exploration and development practice is performed, geographical names are given, petroleum potential is studied.
Key words: West - Siberian Neocomian basin, clinoforms, oil-gas megazones, multibed stratigraphic reservoirs, depocenters, seismics, logging
article citation Trushkova L.Ya., Igoshkin V.P. Clinoforms as regional oil-gas objects, regularities of their occurrence, forecast of stratigraphic reservoirs in them // Neftegazovaya Geologiya. Teoriya I Praktika. – 2008. - V.3. - #2.- http://www.ngtp.ru/rub/2/24_2008.pdf
Regional petroleum geology
Section editor – PhD in geology and mineralogy Makarevich V.N.
Article # 27_2008
19 p.
pdf  Forecast zones of concentration of stratigraphic traps in the Neocomian submarine fans, Surgut district. Petroleum potential and peculiarities of their studying
Six regionally lengthy oil-gas megazones – clinoforms are traced in the Neocomian deposits of the Surgut district. The are the Urievskaya, Mokhovaya, Rodnikovaya, Savuyskaya, Cheuskinskaya, Sarmanovskaya. 85 zones of concentration of stratigraphic traps in the submarine fans of the Achimian stratum are determined in their composition; their depocenters on a parameter of total thickness of sandstones are mapped. The ranking of depocenters by the degree of their exploration maturity is conducted; petroleum potential is studied. This map is a base in choosing the prospective objects for their preparation to detail exploration for the purpose of mapping the concrete stratigraphic traps, re-estimating the resource base and developing hydrocarbon fields
Key words: Surgut arch, oil-gas megazones, depocenters, multiple-bedded stratigraphic reservoirs, mapping of regionally developed clinoforms, petroleum potential.
article citation Trushkova L.Ya., Igoshkin V.P. Forecast zones of concentration of stratigraphic traps in the Neocomian submarine fans, Surgut district. Petroleum potential and peculiarities of their studying // Neftegazovaya Geologiya. Teoriya I Praktika. – 2008. - V.3. - #2.- http://www.ngtp.ru/rub/4/27_2008.pdf

Игошкин Владимир Петрович

igosh_vp@geoseis.ru




Окончил геологоразведочный факультет Тюменского индустриального института, аспирантуру ИГИРГИ. Кандидат геолого-минералогических наук.
Генеральный директор ООО "Геосейс".
Область научных интересов: региональная геология и сейсмостратиграфия.
Имеет более 10 печатных работ.
Стратиграфия и литология в нефтяной геологии
Ответственный за рубрику – доктор геолого-минералогических наук А.И. Киричкова
Статья № 24_2008 подписано в печать 30.05.2008
16 с.
pdf  Клиноформы как региональные нефтегазоносные объекты. Закономерности размещения и прогноз в них литологических резервуаров
Работа посвящена составлению крупномасштабной карты зон размещения литологических резервуаров в подводных конусах выноса – клиноформах ачимовской толщи. К настоящему моменту в неокомских отложениях Тюменской области осуществлена региональная сейсмостратиграфическая интерпретация, охватывающая 124 стандартных листа масштаба 1:200000, на основании которой выделено и закартировано 14 клиноформ. Им впервые придается статус нефтегазоносных мегазон – основных единиц нефтегеологического районирования территории. В их составе выявлено более 300 крупных многопластовых литологических резервуаров – новых объектов поиска, разведки и разработки. По данным сейсморазведки МОГТ и бурения закартированы их депоцентры, приведены основные параметры, осуществлено внедрение в практику геологоразведочных работ и разведки, присвоены географические наименования, изучена нефтегазоносность.

Ключевые слова: Западно-Сибирский неокомский бассейн, клиноформы, нефтегазоносные мегазоны, многопластовые литологические резервуары, депоцентры, сейсмика, каротаж.
ссылка на статью обязательна Трушкова Л.Я., Игошкин В.П. Клиноформы как региональные нефтегазоносные объекты. Закономерности размещения и прогноз в них литологических резервуаров // Нефтегазовая геология. Теория и практика. - 2008. - Т.3. - №2. - http://www.ngtp.ru/rub/2/24_2008.pdf
Региональная нефтяная геология
Ответственный за рубрику – доктор геолого-минералогических наук В.Н. Макаревич
Статья № 27_2008
19 с.
pdf  Прогнозные зоны концентрации литологических ловушек в подводных конусах выноса неокома Сургутского района. Нефтегазоносность и особенности изученности бурением
В неокомских отложениях Сургутского района прослежено шесть регионально протяженных нефтегазоносных мегазон-клиноформ: Урьевская, Моховая, Родниковая, Савуйская, Чеускинская и Сармановская. В их составе выделено 85 зон концентрации литологических ловушек в подводных конусах выноса ачимовской толщи, закартированы их депоцентры по параметру суммарной толщины песчаников. Произведено ранжирование депоцентров по степени их изученности разведочным бурением, изучена нефтегазоносность. Карта является основой при выборе перспективных объектов для их подготовки к проведению детализационных геологоразведочных работ с целью картирования конкретных литологических ловушек, переоценки ресурсной базы и разработки месторождений.
Ключевые слова: Сургутский свод, нефтегазоносные мегазоны, депоцентры, многопластовые литологические резервуары, картирование регионально развитых клиноформ, нефтегазоносность.
ссылка на статью обязательна Трушкова Л.Я., Игошкин В.П. Прогнозные зоны концентрации литологических ловушек в подводных конусах выноса неокома Сургутского района. Нефтегазоносность и особенности изученности бурением // Нефтегазовая геология. Теория и практика. - 2008. - Т.3. - №2. - http://www.ngtp.ru/rub/4/27_2008.pdf