Levchenko D.G.


Graduated from the Lvov Polytechnic Institute (1958), specialization "radio engineering".
PhD in Technical Sciences.
Lead project engineer of the Experimental Design Bureau of Oceanological Engineering of the Russian Academy of Sciences.
Area of scientific interests: seismology.
Has over 100 publications.
New methods and technologies
Section editor – PhD in geology and mineralogy Prischepa O.M.
Article # 28_2010 submitted on 05/21/2010 displayed on website on 05/31/2010
9 p.
pdf  Methods and means of measuring the parameters of oceanic environment by automatic multi-purpose bottom stations
The increase in offshore hydrocarbon production puts in the forefront the problems of safety and monitoring of offshore hydrocarbon fields, particularly in the light of the latest events in the Gulf of Mexico. Therefore, the development of new methods and equipment for underwater researches is of tremendous importance now. Automatic bottom multi-purpose stations are also the ideal mean for monitoring of underwater setting in hydrocarbon production districts because they allow simultaneous controlling a great number of sea environment parameters in an online regime. The prime problems in developing the underwater bottom stations are choosing the methods and means of measuring the needed parameters, choosing the ways of data collection and storage, the relation of measurement results to absolute time, ensuring the necessary reliable communication for transmitting data and control commands, providing the necessary duration of autonomous work at a bottom.

Key words: hydrocarbon production, underwater measurements, bottom seismograph, portents of earthquakes, instruments for current velocity and direction measure, considerable movements of earth surface, acoustic and seismic signals, block of measuring hydrophysical parameters, fluxgate magnetometer.
article citation Levchenko D.G. Methods and means of measuring the parameters of oceanic environment by automatic multi-purpose bottom stations// Neftegazovaya Geologiya. Teoriya I Praktika. – 2010. - V.5. - #2.- http://www.ngtp.ru/rub/12/28_2010.pdf
New methods and technologies
Section editor – PhD in geology and mineralogy Prischepa O.M.
Article # 25_2010 submitted on 05/21/2010 displayed on website on 05/31/2010
9 p.
pdf  An analysis of methods of constructing the automatic multi-purpose bottom stations
The efficient and geodynamic-safe development of shelf oil and gas fields must be based on the information support of solving the problems of geodynamic safety. It includes the formation of data bases and also the successive construction of conceptual, geomechanic and calculation models of an oil and gas natural-technical system in the complex of researches of mechanisms of forming and realizing the dangerous geodynamic manifestations. At the present time the tendency of gradual transition from mainly expedition methods of researches using scientific-research ships and satellites to the creation of steadily operating systems of monitoring with the help of bottom and autonomous submerged stations and buoys is observed in studying the World Ocean. It is obviously that for elucidating the state of oceanic environment it is necessary receiving the prolonged synchronous series of observations of many parameters in water and at a bottom.

Key words:shelf oil and gas fields, dangerous geodynamic manifestations, autonomous geophysical stations, stationary bottom stations, bottom broadband seismograph, measuring hydrophone, instrument for current measurement, environmental monitoring, portents of offshore earthquakes, ship complex, natural tests.
article citation Ledenev V.V., Levchenko D.G., Nosov A.V. Methods and means of measuring the parameters of oceanic environment by automatic multi-purpose bottom stations// Neftegazovaya Geologiya. Teoriya I Praktika. – 2010. - V.5. - #2.- http://www.ngtp.ru/rub/12/25_2010.pdf

Левченко Дмитрий Герасимович


Окончил Львовский политехнический институт (1958) по специальности "радиотехник".
Доктор технических наук.
Ведущий инженер проекта Опытно-Конструкторского Бюро Океанологической Техники РАН.
Область научных интересов: сейсмология.
Имеет более 100 публикаций.
Инновации
Ответственный за рубрику – доктор геолого-минералогических наук О.М. Прищепа
Статья № 28_2010 дата поступления в редакцию 21.05.2010 подписано в печать 31.05.2010
9 с.
pdf Методы и средства измерения параметров океанической среды автоматическими многоцелевыми донными станциями
Увеличение морской добычи углеводородного сырья выдвигает на первое место проблемы безопасности и мониторинга морских месторождений углеводородов, особенно в свете последних событий в Мексиканском заливе. Поэтому разработка новых методов и оборудования для подводных исследований имеет сейчас огромное значение. При этом автоматические донные многоцелевые станции являются идеальным средством мониторинга подводной обстановки в районах добычи углеводородов, поскольку позволяют в режиме он-лайн отслеживать множество параметров морской среды одновременно. Основными задачами при разработке подводных автономных донных станций являются: выбор методов и средств измерения требуемых параметров, выбор способов сбора и хранения данных, привязка результатов измерений к абсолютному времени, обеспечение заданной надежности связи для передачи данных и команд управления, обеспечение заданной длительности автономной работы на дне.
Ключевые слова: добыча углеводородов, подводные измерения, донный сейсмограф, нефтегазовые комплексы, предвестники землетрясений, измерители скорости и направления течения, сильные движения поверхности земли, акустические и сейсмические сигналы, блок измерения гидрофизических параметров, феррозондовый магнетометр
ссылка на статью обязательна Левченко Д.Г. Методы и средства измерения параметров океанической среды автоматическими многоцелевыми донными станциями // Нефтегазовая геология. Теория и практика. - 2010. - Т.5. - №2. - http://www.ngtp.ru/rub/12/28_2010.pdf
Инновации
Ответственный за рубрику – доктор геолого-минералогических наук О.М. Прищепа
Статья № 25_2010 дата поступления в редакцию 21.05.2010 подписано в печать 31.05.2010
9 с.
pdf Анализ методов построения автоматических многоцелевых донных станций
Эффективная и геодинамически безопасная разработка шельфовых нефтегазовых месторождений должна базироваться на информационном обеспечении решения задач геодинамической безопасности. Оно включает в себя формирование баз данных и знаний и последовательное построение концептуальной, геомеханической и расчетной моделей нефтегазовой природно-технической системы в комплексе исследований механизмов формирования и реализации опасных геодинамических проявлений. При изучении Мирового океана в настоящее время наблюдается тенденция постепенного перехода от преимущественно экспедиционных методов исследований с помощью научно-исследовательских судов и спутниковых наблюдений к созданию непрерывно действующих систем мониторинга с помощью донных и притопленных автономных станций, плавающих и заякоренных буев. Становится все более очевидным, что для выяснения состояния океанической среды во всем ее единстве и многообразии необходимо получение длительных синхронных рядов наблюдений многих параметров непосредственно в толще воды и на дне.

Ключевые слова: шельфовые нефтегазовые месторождения, опасные геодинамические проявления, автономные геофизические станции, стационарные донные станции, донный широкополосный сейсмограф, измерительный гидрофон, измеритель скорости течений, экологический мониторинг, нефтегазовые комплексы, предвестники морских землетрясений, судовой комплекс, натурные испытания.
ссылка на статью обязательна Леденев В.В., Левченко Д.Г., Носов А.В. Анализ методов построения автоматических многоцелевых донных станций // Нефтегазовая геология. Теория и практика. - 2010. - Т.5. - №2. - http://www.ngtp.ru/rub/12/25_2010.pdf