New methods and technologies
Section editor – PhD in geology and mineralogy Prischepa O.M.
Article # 6_2008 displayed on website on 02/18/2008
47 p.
pdf  Factors controlling the distribution of the largest hydrocarbon fields in the planetary system of oil-gas basins: basin location on the profile continent-ocean
The distribution of 894 largest oil, gas and condensate fields discovered in 106 world oil-gas basins (OGB) is shown on the planetary profile continent-ocean. Their recoverable reserves are more than 60 million t o.e. Four categories of the OGB are established: profile continental part - 38 midland OGB, profile oceanic part - 16 margin-oceanic OGB, profile central part - 28 intercontinental OGB and 24 margin-continental OGB. The distribution of the largest fields by these categories has essentially uneven but quite regular character. The peculiarities of such distribution are proposed to use as a static base for forecasting the largest fields in the different basins of the World and Russia.
Key words: largest fields; classes of field size and phase types of fields; monophase and heterophase fields, continent; ocean; oil-gas basins - midland, intercontinental, margin-continental, margin-oceanic; phase types of basins.
article citation Novikov Yu.N. Factors controlling the distribution of the largest hydrocarbon fields in the planetary system of oil-gas basins: basin location on the profile continent-ocean // Neftegazovaya Geologiya. Teoriya I Praktika. – 2008. - V.3. - #1.- http://www.ngtp.ru/rub/12/6_2008.pdf

Инновации
Ответственный за рубрику – доктор геолого-минералогических наук О.М. Прищепа
Статья № 6_2008 подписано в печать 18.02.2008
47 с.
pdf  Факторы, контролирующие распределение крупнейших месторождений углеводородов в планетарной системе нефтегазоносных бассейнов: положение бассейна на профиле «континент-океан»
В статье представлено распределение на планетарном профиле «континент-океан» 894 крупнейших месторождения нефти, газа и конденсата с извлекаемыми запасами более 60 млн. т н. э., выявленных в 106 нефтегазоносных бассейнах (НГБ) Мира. Выделены 4 категории НГБ: континентальный фланг профиля – 38 внутриконтинентальных НГБ, океанический фланг профиля – 16 окраинноокеанических НГБ, центральная часть профиля – 28 межконтинентальных НГБ и 24 окраинноконтинентальных НГБ. Распределение крупнейших месторождений по выделенным категориям НГБ имеет существенно неравномерный, но вполне закономерный характер. Особенности распределения предлагается использовать в качестве статической основы для прогноза крупнейших месторождений в осадочных бассейнах Мира и России.

Ключевые слова: крупнейшие месторождения; классы крупности и фазовые типы месторождений; монофазовые и гетерофазовые месторождения, континент; океан; нефтегазоносные бассейны – внутриконтинентальные, межконтинентальные, окраинноконтинентальные, окраинноокеанические; фазовые типы бассейнов.
ссылка на статью обязательна Новиков Ю.Н. Факторы, контролирующие распределение крупнейших месторождений углеводородов в планетарной системе нефтегазоносных бассейнов: положение бассейна на профиле «континент-океан» // Нефтегазовая геология. Теория и практика. - 2008. - Т.3. - №1. - http://www.ngtp.ru/rub/12/6_2008.pdf