Hard-extracted reserves, unconventional hydrocarbon sources
Section editor – PhD in geology and mineralogy Yakutseni V.P.
Article # 14_2009 submitted on 03/18/2009 displayed on website on 03/30/2009
13 p.
pdf  Рossibility of utilizing the valuable associated components of heavy oils in increasing the total efficiency of their development
The paper is devoted to considering the schemes of developing the reserves of heavy oils providing the utilization of oil vanadium and other useful associated oil components and also to an economic analysis of possibilities to realize such schemes under current Russian conditions. These questions are a part of the problem of rationale, complex, wide-scale developing the heavy oils of Russia; they are the continuation of subject of the previously published paper on the estimation of vanadium reserves in heavy metal-bearing oils.
Key words: heavy oils, value associated components, vanadium, scheme of efficient development of reserves, technologies of oil refining, geological-economic estimation, prime cost of recovery, Usinsk field.
article citation Sukhanov A.A., Petrova Yu.E. Рossibility of utilizing the valuable associated components of heavy oils in increasing the total efficiency of their development // Neftegazovaya Geologiya. Teoriya I Praktika. – 2009. - V.4. - #1.- http://www.ngtp.ru/rub/9/14_2009.pdf

Трудноизвлекаемые запасы, нетрадиционные источники углеводородного сырья
Ответственный за рубрику – доктор геолого-минералогических наук В.П. Якуцени
Статья № 14_2009 дата поступления в редакцию 18.03.2009 подписано в печать 30.03.2009
13 с.
pdf  Возможность утилизации ценных попутных компонентов тяжёлых нефтей при повышении общей эффективности их освоения
Статья посвящена рассмотрению схем освоения запасов тяжёлых нефтей, обеспечивающих утилизацию нефтяного ванадия и других полезных попутных компонентов нефтей, а также экономическому анализу возможностей реализации подобных схем в современных российских условиях. Вопросы, затронутые в ней, являются частью проблемы рационального, комплексного, широкомасштабного освоения тяжелых нефтей России, и продолжают тему ранее опубликованной статьи по оценке запасов ванадия в тяжёлых металлоносных нефтях.
Ключевые слова: тяжелые нефти, ценные попутные компоненты, ванадий, схема эффективного освоения запасов, технологии нефтепереработки, геолого-экономическая оценка, себестоимость извлечения, Усинское месторождение.
ссылка на статью обязательна Суханов А.А., Петрова Ю.Э. Возможность утилизации ценных попутных компонентов тяжёлых нефтей при повышении общей эффективности их освоения // Нефтегазовая геология. Теория и практика. - 2009. - Т.4. - №1. - http://www.ngtp.ru/rub/9/14_2009.pdf