Economy, information technology, resource management
Section editor – PhD in economics Krasnov O.S.
Article # 43_2009 submitted on 12/10/2009 displayed on website on 12/12/2009
22 p.
pdf  Problems of modeling the technological indices of field development in geological-economic estimating the hydrocarbon reserves and resources and their solution with applying the program system INVESTOR
The problems connected with the process of geological-economic estimation of oil-gas objects concerning to modeling the conditions of their development and directly the economic estimation of corresponding investment projects are considered. The possibility and necessity of applying the complicated methods of modeling the process of development of hydrocarbon pools for poorly studied objects are considered. The advantages and disadvantages of approaches grounded on using the hydrodynamic models and the simplified techniques of modeling are analyzed. The characteristic of existing approaches to the economic estimation of investment projects in an oil-gas branch is given. Attention focuses on the peculiarities of algorithm realization of the corresponding techniques and their disadvantages. The peculiarities of accepted decisions in the field of modeling the conditions of development of oil and gas objects and the economic estimation of investment projects in the framework of the INVESTOR program system, developed at the VNIGRI, are fully considered. The possibilities of the approaches realized in this system are illustrated by the results of geological-economic estimation on the example of one of the oil objects of the Timan-Pechora province.
Key words: oil-gas object, investment project, economic estimation, development, development conditions, modeling, algorithm, program system.
article citation Grigoriev G.A., Prischepa O.M. Problems of modeling the technological indices of field development in geological-economic estimating the hydrocarbon reserves and resources and their solution with applying the program system INVESTOR // Neftegazovaya Geologiya. Teoriya I Praktika. – 2009. - V.4. - #4.- http://www.ngtp.ru/rub/3/43_2009.pdf

Экономика, информационное обеспечение, управление недропользованием
Ответственный за рубрику – доктор экономических наук О.С. Краснов
Статья № 43_2009 дата поступления в редакцию 10.12.2009 подписано в печать 12.12.2009
22 с.
pdf  Проблемы моделирования технологических показателей освоения месторождений при геолого-экономической оценке запасов и ресурсов углеводородов и их решение с применением программной системы INVESTOR
Рассмотрены проблемы, связанные с процессом геолого-экономической оценки нефтегазовых объектов и сопряженные как с моделированием режима их освоения, так и непосредственно с экономической оценкой соответствующих инвестиционных проектов. Рассмотрена возможность и необходимость применения сложных методов моделирования процесса разработки залежей углеводородов для малоизученных объектов. Проанализированы преимущества и недостатки подходов, базирующихся на использовании гидродинамических моделей и упрощенных методик моделирования. Дана характеристика существующих подходов к экономической оценке инвестиционных проектов в нефтегазовой отрасли, внимание акцентируется на особенностях алгоритмической реализации соответствующих методик и их недостатках. Подробно рассмотрены особенности задействованных решений в области моделирования режимов освоения нефтяных и газовых объектов и экономической оценки инвестиционных проектов в рамках программной системы INVESTOR, разработанной во ВНИГРИ. Возможности реализованных в системе подходов проиллюстрированы результатами геолого-экономической оценки на примере одного из нефтяных объектов ТПП.
Ключевые слова: нефтегазовый объект, инвестиционный проект, экономическая оценка, разработка, режим освоения, моделирование.
ссылка на статью обязательна Григорьев Г.А., Прищепа О.М. Проблемы моделирования технологических показателей освоения месторождений при геолого-экономической оценке запасов и ресурсов углеводородов и их решение с применением программной системы INVESTOR // Нефтегазовая геология. Теория и практика. - 2009. - Т.4. - №4. - http://www.ngtp.ru/rub/3/43_2009.pdf