Fomin M.A.

A.A. Trofimuk Institute of Petroleum Geology and Geophysics SB RAS
Novosibirsk, Russia
FominMA@ipgg.nsc.ru

Graduated from Novosibirsk State University with a Master's degree in Geology, specialization «geology and geochemistry of oil and gas» (2009).
Junior researcher of the Institute of Petroleum Geology and Geophysics of A.A. Trofimuk.
Area of scientific interest: tectonics of basins with Mesozoic and Cenozoic sedimentary cover and its connection with petroleum potential.
The author at different times dealt with one-dimensional modelling (in wells) of hydrocarbon generation, accumulation and migration processes; tectonics, history of formation and petroleum potential of oil and gas basins with the Mesozoic-Cenozoic sedimentary cover.
Actively participates in scientific conferences and symposia.
Author of 18 publications.
Regional petroleum geology
Section editor – PhD in geology and mineralogy Makarevich V.N.
Article # 1_2010 submitted on 01/28/2010 displayed on website on 03/05/2010
10 p.
pdf  The modern structure of the Mesozoic-Cenozoic sedimentary cover of the Yenisei-Khatanga regional trough on key levels
The volume model of modern structure of the Mesozoic-Cenozoic sedimentary cover of the Yenisei-Khatanga regional trough is presented. It was developed on the results of tectonic zoning the research territory on the basis of the structure maps on the bottom of Triassic deposits (sedimentary cover bottom), on the top of the Jurassic, Neocomian and Aptian-Albian-Cenomanian structural stages. An analysis of the constructed tectonic maps has shown that the basic features of research territory tectonic structure remain at all the considered levels. However, there are some distinctions between them due to tectonic processes during forming a sedimentary cover which largely determine territory petroleum potential.
Key words: Yenissei-Khatanga regional trough, tectonic map, sedimentary cover, structure.
article citation Fomin M.A. The modern structure of the Mesozoic-Cenozoic sedimentary cover of the Yenisei-Khatanga regional trough on key levels // Neftegazovaya Geologiya. Teoriya I Praktika. – 2010. - V.5. - #1.- http://www.ngtp.ru/rub/4/1_2010.pdf

Фомин Михаил Александрович

FominMA@ipgg.nsc.ru

В 2009 г. окончил Новосибирский государственный университет, получив степень магистра геологии по направлению "Геология" со специализацией "Геология и геохимия нефти и газа".
Младший научный сотрудник института нефтегазовой геологии и геофизики им. А.А. Трофимука СО РАН.
Область научных интересов - тектоника бассейнов с мезозойско-кайнозойским осадочным чехлом, ее связь с нефтегазоносностью.
Автор в разное время занимался проблемами: одномерным моделированием (по скважинам) процессов генерации, аккумуляции, миграции углеводородов и др.; тектоники, истории формирования и нефтегазоносности бассейнов с мезозойско-кайнозойским осадочным чехлом.
Активно принимает участие в научных конференциях и симпозиумах. Имеет 18 печатных работ.
Региональная нефтяная геология
Ответственный за рубрику – доктор геолого-минералогических наук В.Н. Макаревич
Статья № 1_2010 дата поступления в редакцию 28.01.2010 подписано в печать 05.03.2010
10 с.
pdf  Современная структура мезозойско-кайнозойского осадочного чехла Енисей-Хатангского регионального прогиба по опорным уровням
Представлена объёмная модель современной структуры мезозойско-кайнозойского осадочного чехла Енисей-Хатангского регионального прогиба, которая была создана в результате проведения тектонического районирования территории исследования на основе структурных карт по подошве чехла (подошва осадочного триаса), по кровлям юрского, неокомского и апт-альб-сеноманского структурных ярусов. Анализ построенных тектонических карт показал, что принципиальные черты тектонического строения территории исследования сохраняются на всех рассмотренных уровнях, однако между ними существует ряд отличий, обусловленных тектоническими процессами в истории формирования осадочного чехла и в значительной степени определяющих нефтегазоносность.
Ключевые слова: Енисей-Хатангский региональный прогиб, тектоническая карта, осадочный чехол, структура.
ссылка на статью обязательна Фомин М.А. Современная структура мезозойско-кайнозойского осадочного чехла Енисей-Хатангского регионального прогиба по опорным уровням // Нефтегазовая геология. Теория и практика. - 2010. - Т.5. - №1. - http://www.ngtp.ru/rub/4/1_2010.pdf